aventura our song

Tell me that you love me and you need me Sometimes in life you don't get what you want Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Self-taught and determined, Aventura made their big break in 1999, with the hopes of breaking bachata music out from its traditional base and fusing it with modern popular sounds like hip hop and R&B. Y Aventura Say it girl before I go Scrobbling is when Last.fm tracks the music you listen to and automatically adds it to your music profile. Que nos fascina a los dos (Please don't say goodbye)

Con tu mirada y tu tristeza voy a llorar Me da pena, sorry that I have to go Me duele mucho tenerme que alejar Aventura was formed in 1994 by Anthony Santos, Henry Santos, Lenny Santos, and Max Santos, three of whom are natives of The Bronx and one born in the Dominican Republic.

When we make sweet love

Say it, girl, before I go He only ask of her before he leaves to tell him how much she loves him. Have you ever loved someone so much

(Come on, come on, come on, come on...) Dime esas palabras
The song we always play, When we make sweet love He only ask of her before he leaves to tell him how much she loves him. Dime esas palabras Watch the video for Our Song from Aventura's God's Project for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Tell me that you'll miss me

Pero en tu radio you will hear our lullaby [Letra de "Our Song"]

Tell me that you'll miss me Dime que de lejos que tu me extrañas Baby girl, you know well you're my boo, Te prometo que en mi mente estaras tu Aventura was formed in 1994 by Anthony Santos, Henry Santos, Lenny Santos, and Max Santos, three of whom are nati…, Aventura was a bachata music group from The Bronx, New York, United States. You know I love you girl When you miss me pon nuestra canción I'm here, a playboy

Tell me that you'll miss me Aquella cancion de amor Sometimes in life you don't get what you want

Hey