chamberlain complio phone number

I just got accepted into the BSN program here starting in the fall and I am so excited! Managing Your Student Account Online. We’re committed to our customers and colleagues. For the most updated accreditation information, visit chamberlain.edu/accreditation. I found Heart Corp and it was probably the most interesting CPR class I've taken. Ask a Question 3/23/2020Hi Marissa, we're so sorry to hear you've had this experience. Hi Evalun! I feel that I was listened, and taken care of. As a recent graduate I 110% recommend future student nurses who are ready and willing to work hard to succeed at Chamberlain!